User(s) browsing this thread:
Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Im here!
11-26-2009, 11:35 PM
Post: #11
RE: Im here!
You need the Isos, as you need a specific patch version and the patch server is down. When you have that installed, follow Morpheus' instructions in the Server V2 thread and you should be fine. After doing that, replace the exe with the update that allows moods and you'll be up to date on the Emulator.

We are still here!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-27-2009, 12:07 AM
Post: #12
RE: Im here!
(11-26-2009 12:50 PM)ShaoX Wrote:  Yes, Im shaoX and im here.

Straight to this annoying point: Since the dev's are russian, Im not quite understanding on how to set my game up. First question!

1:Can I use my old matrix online Cds? or do I need to download the ISO's.

2: What's the difference between the client and the CD's ISO?

3: You should stickie a thread on how to do this, I know quite a few people out there who are wondering the same thing.

[Image: 633766157372593070-matrix.jpg]

[Image: mxosig.jpg]
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-27-2009, 01:25 AM
Post: #13
RE: Im here!
(11-26-2009 06:45 PM)Agent Pace Wrote:  Oh! That's the camera I had installed at the entrance of the airport terminal!

...Why is it written Fail under it?
Eh, probably something to do with Agent Smith. That fool wrecked everything. Tongue

[Image: EmeraldSkyeSig1.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-27-2009, 10:27 AM
Post: #14
RE: Im here!
So, I was reading morphus thread, and I get a bump when it says open http://localhost/phpadmin blah blah blah.

Where do I find this?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-27-2009, 10:30 AM (This post was last modified: 11-27-2009 10:31 AM by SaintVel.)
Post: #15
RE: Im here!
umm. try a browser. they usually handle https (hyper text transfer protocols)
you might want to wait until more development has been done.

[Image: mxosig.jpg]
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-27-2009, 10:33 AM
Post: #16
RE: Im here!
(11-27-2009 10:30 AM)SaintVel Wrote:  umm. try a browser. they usually handle https (hyper text transfer protocols)
you might want to wait until more development has been done.

I've tried that. I get a "cannot find page etc.."

any other choices?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-27-2009, 10:37 AM
Post: #17
RE: Im here!
have you installed appserver?

[Image: mxosig.jpg]
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-27-2009, 10:53 AM
Post: #18
RE: Im here!
either that or he did it wrong putting other port than 80.

[Image: morphsig1.png]
[Image: ubd8457.png]
http://twitter.com/johnkussack [twitter]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-27-2009, 10:56 AM (This post was last modified: 11-27-2009 10:57 AM by ShaoX.)
Post: #19
RE: Im here!
Yes, I installed APPserver. and no, I left the default 80 as the port.

Edit: forget it, I uninstalled everything. I'll wait intill its up and running fully. (other players)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-27-2009, 10:58 AM
Post: #20
RE: Im here!
Start -> Programs -> Appserv -> control server by service -> Apache restart

My bet.

[Image: morphsig1.png]
[Image: ubd8457.png]
http://twitter.com/johnkussack [twitter]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: