Users browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hey
02-08-2010, 10:24 PM,
Hey
I'm new to the forum as of today. I just wanted to say hi to everyone in the community and to send out my thanks to Morpheus and all others working with this project. I never got the chance to try MXO.

Unfortunately I do not have any programming experience (I'm only a graphical designer student) so I can't help out in that field, but when the game is online I would be more then happy to send you monthly donations.

All and all thanks for the hard work you are putting in! Going to try out the standalone client today and take some screenshots. *huggies* Shy
We are in Ravens room. We should not be in Ravens room...
02-09-2010, 06:00 AM,
RE: Hey
Welcome, Spazz! Glad to have you with us!
[Image: Dee.jpg]

02-09-2010, 09:57 AM,
Welcome!
"MxoE so good even Trinity is smiling! "
[Image: Trinitymxoe2.jpg]
02-09-2010, 10:00 AM,
It's nice to see people who have never played MxO before wanting to try it out, it's good to know it still does have potential even though it technically doesn't exist anymore.

Anyways, welcome to the forums!
[Image: ArtSig.png]
02-09-2010, 10:45 AM,
I would also like to say hello, I'm new to the forum too. I was updating my new email address on my SoE Station account, I saw MxO listed under the list of games for promo email. I decided to go to the website to see what was new and I discovered that they pulled the plug.

I was in the Beta, and my wife and I played the game for the first year, but we left the game to check out other MMO's. Unfortunately we we didn't make it back, and now it's gone.

I was watching you tube videos of the last moments when they took the servers down. Looks like it ended like the Beta ended, but I didn't see the eyes in the sky.

Then I found a video that Freestyler made of the Emu, and tried the url in his video, and here I am.